Sharing Thanks

I have been working for the Nebraska Pork Producers Association for a little over four years. Year after year, thank you notes pour into my office. Handwritten messages express thanks for sharing education materials, sponsoring a special agriculture related event, or just giving time.

These messages warm my heart and some make me laugh. With Thanksgiving upon us, I thought it would be special to share a few of the thank you notes with you. I am only able to provide opportunities for youth in the swine industry and in agriculture in Nebraska because of you, Nebraska pork producers, through your Checkoff investment.

 

Pork Checkoff — your investment, your future!

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

kdw

Leave a Reply

